DETAILS OF MANAGEMENT OF THE INSTITUTION

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE STAKE HOLDERS/MEMBERS	DESIGNATION	CONTACT NO.	ADDRESS
1	SWAMI TAPANANDA	PRESIDENT	9431333265	HAZARIBAGH, JHARKHAND
2	MR. M.C. SUBARNO	MEMBER	7903038377	HAZARIBAGH, JHARKHAND
3	MR. SAMAPTI PAL	SECERETARY	8709693490	HAZARIBAGH, JHARKHAND
4	DR. MOUSUMI MAITI	TREASURER	9431994631	HAZARIBAGH, JHARKHAND
5	MR. SUBHAS KUMAR BISWAS	MEMBER	9835145757	HAZARIBAGH, JHARKHAND
6	DR. SANDIP MUKHERJEE	MEMBER	9431141222	HAZARIBAGH, JHARKHAND
7	MR. SISIR SHAW	MEMBER	9431141449	HAZARIBAGH, JHARKHAND
8	PROF. K.K. SINHA	MEMBER	8002284487	HAZARIBAGH, JHARKHAND
9	MS. APOLINA BAXLA	MEMBER	9430181804	HAZARIBAGH, JHARKHAND
10	MR. UMESH CHANDRA MISHRA	MEMBER	9431140919	HAZARIBAGH, JHARKHAND
11	DR. DIPANKAR MAITI	MEMBER	9431782544	HAZARIBAGH, JHARKHAND
12	DR. AMAR CHOUDHARY	MEMBER	9431106094	HAZARIBAGH, JHARKHAND